Prof. Dr. Alam Sher Malik
Dean & Professor
E-mail: alamshermalik@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Paediatrics
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Subhada Prasad Pani
Deputy Dean (Pre-Clinical), Research Professor & Head of Department (Microbiology)
E-mail: subhadaprasadpani@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Microbiology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Lee Mun Seng
Acting Deputy Dean (Clinical), Professor & Coordinator of Phase II
E-mail: munseng.lee@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Ophthalmology
View full profile »
Dr. Kamalakshi Saminathan PMP. AMP.
Director of Administration
E-mail: kamalakshi.saminathan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: –
View full profile »
Professor Dato’ Dr. Raman Narayanasamy
Professor & Head of Department of Psychiatry
E-mail: raman.narayanasamy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Psychiatry
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Sumitabha Ghosh
Professor & Head of Department of Physiology
E-mail: sumitabha.ghosh@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Physiology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Hashim Md Tahir
Professor
E-mail: hashim.tahir@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
View full profile »
Dr. Pandeswara Ramadas
Professor
E-mail: ramadas.chadaga@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. N. Vijayalakshmi
Professor & Coordinator of Phase I
E-mail: natesan.vijayalakshmi@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Microbiology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Rukhsana Hussain Malik
Professor & Head of Medical Education Unit
E-mail: rukhsanahussainmalik@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Medical Education
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Boddupalli Ramakrishna
Professor & Head of Department of Paediatrics
E-mail: boddupalli.ramakrishna@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Paediatrics
View full profile »
Dr. Htwe Htwe Sein
Professor
E-mail: htwe.sein@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Paediatrics
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Kiran M. Bhojwani
Professor
E-mail: kiran.bhojwani@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Otorhinolaryngology
View full profile »
Senior Assoc. Prof. Dr. Than Than Htwe
Senior Associate Professor & Head of Department of Pathology
E-mail: than.thanhtwe@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Pathology
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Shakila Srikumar
Professor & Head of Department of Biochemistry
E-mail: shakila.srikumar@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Biochemistry
View full profile »
Prof. Dr. Goh Chooi Beow
Professor
E-mail: chooibeow.goh@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
View full profile »
Dato Dr. Sushil Kumar Ratti
Associate Professor
E-mail: sushil.kumar@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Dermatology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehenderkar ShivajiRao Ranjith
Associate Professor
E-mail: ranjith.mehenderkar@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Microbiology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Abd. Rahman Md. Said
Associate Professor
E-mail: abd.rahmansaid@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Biochemistry
View full profile »
Dr. Bilbir Kaur
Associate Professor & Head of Department
E-mail: bilbir.kaur@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Psychology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eddie Soon Cheng Kung
Associate Professor
E-mail: eddie.soon@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Psychology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lilli Jacob
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Community Medicine
E-mail: lilli.jacob@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Community Medicine
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Renju Kurian
Associate Professor
E-mail: renju.kurian@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Pathology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suresh
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Anatomy
E-mail: suresh@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Anatomy
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Shajahan Kabir
Associate Professor
E-mail: mohammed.shahjahankabir@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Medicine
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mamunur Rashid
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Medicine
E-mail: mamunur.rashid@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Medicine
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aman Shah Abdul Majid
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Pharmacology
E-mail: aman.shah@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Pharmacology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. F.G. Dawoodi
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Anaesthesiology
E-mail: fakhruddin.dawoodi@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Anaesthesiology
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mallem Dinakar
Associate Professor
E-mail: mallem.dinakar@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Forensic Medicine
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Liau Kai Meng
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Orthopaedics
E-mail: kaiming.liau@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Orthopaedics
View full profile »
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Deenesh Satyendra Kumar Malagar
Associate Professor
E-mail: deenesh.satyendra@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Orthopaedics
View full profile »
Dato’ Dr. Sellaiah S. Pillay DPMP AMP
Associate Professor & Head of Department of Radiology
E-mail: sellaiah.sithambaram@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Radiology
View full profile »
Dr. Yupa Min
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: yupa.min@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Pathology / Parasitology
View full profile »
Dr. Myat Kalayar Nyunt
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: myatkalayar.nyunt@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Community Medicine
View full profile »
Dr. Thandapani Alagappan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: thandapani.alagappan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Community Medicine
View full profile »
Dr. Pradeep Palanisamy
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: pradeep.palanisamy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Anatomy
View full profile »
Dr. Ashok Gnanasekaran
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: gnanasekaran.ashok@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Microbiology
View full profile »
Dr. Young Swee Choon
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: sweechoon.young@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Pediatrics
View full profile »
Dr. Amarjit Singh
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: amarjit.singh@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Surgery
View full profile »
Dr. Ong Khang Wei
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: khangwei.ong@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Pharmacology
View full profile »
Dr. Harizz Miszard Radman
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: harizz.miszard@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Pharmacology
View full profile »
Dr. Lubna Shirin
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: lubna.shirin@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Anatomy
View full profile »
Dr. Nasrin Habib
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: nasrin.habib@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Physiology
View full profile »
Dr. Bedanta Roy
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: bedanta.roy@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Physiology
View full profile »
Dr. Ebrahim NKC
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: ebrahim.nangarath@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Physiology
View full profile »
Dr. Jayaraj Kodangattil
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: narayananjayaraj.kodangattil@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Physiology
View full profile »
Dr. Karthikeyan
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: murugesan.karthikeyan@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Microbiology
View full profile »
Dr. Johari Mohamed
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: johari.mohamed@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Family Medicine
View full profile »
Dr. Mohd Khairul Nizam B. Md Arshad
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: khairul.nizam@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Family Medicine
View full profile »
Dr. Poh Woon Cheng
Lecturer
E-mail: wooncheng.poh@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Biochemistry
View full profile »
Ms. Nurul Ainaa Adilah binti Rus Bakarurraini
Lecturer
E-mail: nurul.ainaa@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Biochemistry
View full profile »
Mr. Pugazhandhi Bakthavatchalam
Lecturer
E-mail: pugazhandhi.bakthavatchalam@qiup.edu.my
Area of specialization: Anatomy
View full profile »

 

Adjunct Lecturer
Dr. Kwan Jung Wern
Adjunct Lecturer
Area of specialization: Medicine
Dr. Chang Meng Lee
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Area of specialization: Medicine
Dr. Jaya Balan Valiappan
Adjunct Associate Professor
Area of specialization: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Dr. Tonic Fuan Leang Gill
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Area of specialization: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Dr. Tan Chew Khang
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Area of specialization: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Dr. Kamal Nazmir
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Area of specialization: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Dr. Nga Shih Hang
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Area of specialization: Pediatrics
Dr. Puah Chang Hua
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Area of specialization: Pediatrics
Dr. Manoharan Kumaran
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Area of specialization: Radiology
Dr. Murniyati Abdul Wahid
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Area of specialization: Psychiatry
Dr. Ahmad Syukri Chew bin Abdullah
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Area of specialization: Psychiatry
Dr. Eni Rahaiza bt Muhd Ramli
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Area of specialization: Psychiatry
Dr. Choo Shell Pinn
Adjunct Lecturer
Area of specialization: Psychiatry